Long-Standing Know-How

in Property Management

and Facility Management

International Clients

Our Strength

is Communication

Experts in Logistics

Holistic and

Sustainable Approach Property

Operative and Strategic Facility Management -

Throughout Germany

Custom Tailored Concepts for your Property

from Individual Tasks

to Full Service

Technical Service

Maintenance, Repairs, Servicing

and Equipment Construction


Your property in the very best hands

The DBK provides you with professional facilities management in the logistics, office and retail sectors.

Individual solutions and all services are provided from one source. Our decade-long experience and high degree of professional competence qualifies us to deal with increasingly complex requirements, enabling us to react quickly and directly. This is a decisive advantage, especially in the field of logistics, where complex tasks must be dealt with under extreme time pressure.

Individual concepts for your property

We offer a comprehensive service package that ranges from cleaning to safety concepts through to process optimization. This package is individually tailored to the needs of your project, enabling us to identify potentials and optimize operating procedures, resulting in long-term efficient operation of your property or facility.

<p>items of property</p>

items of property



<p>million m<sup>2</sup> space</p>

million m2 space


Competent in the logistics, office and retail sectors

Technical and commercial facilities management requires a deep understanding of the subject matter, as well as flexibility. We have therefore specialized in three areas where we build on extensive experience and high expertise:

Treffen Sie uns bei der Expo Real!

Wir haben uns für München


wieder schick gemacht

Langjähriges Know-How

Im Property Management


und Facility Management

Internationale Auftraggeber

Kommunikation ist


unsere Stärke

Logistik-Expertise

Ganzheitliches und


nachhaltiges Objektverständnis

Operatives und strategisches Gebäudemanagement

Deutschlandweit

Individuelle Konzepte für Ihre Immobilie

Von Einzelleistungen


bis zum Full-Service

Technischer Service

Instandsetzung, Reparatur,


Wartung und Anlagenbau

Home

Ihre Immobilie in besten Händen

Die DBK bietet Ihnen professionelles Gebäudemanagement in den Bereichen Logistik, Büro und Einzelhandel.

Dabei erhalten Sie individuelle Lösungen und alle Serviceleistungen aus einer Hand. Immer komplexer werdenden Anforderungen setzen wir jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und hohe Fachkompetenz entgegen. Dadurch agieren wir schnell und ohne Umwege. Gerade im Bereich Logistik, in welchem komplexe Aufgaben mit viel Zeitdruck erledigt werden, ein entscheidender Vorteil.

Individuelle Konzepte für Ihre Immobilie

Von der Reinigung über Sicherheitskonzepte bis hin zur Prozessoptimierung – wir bieten ein umfassendes Leistungspaket an. Dieses stimmen wir individuell auf Ihr Projekt ab. So ist es uns möglich, Potentiale zu erkennen und Betriebsabläufe zu optimieren. Das Ergebnis ist ein langfristig ausgerichteter effizienter Betrieb Ihrer Immobilie.

<p>Objekte</p>
0

Objekte

<p>Mieter</p>
0

Mieter

<p>Mio m<sup>2</sup> Fläche</p>
0

Mio m2 Fläche

Leistungen

Kompetent in Logistik, Büro und Einzelhandel

Technisches und kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement verlangen ein tiefes Verständnis der Materie genauso wie flexibles Handeln. Deshalb haben wir uns auf drei Bereiche spezialisiert, in denen wir auf weitreichende Erfahrung und hohe Kompetenz bauen: